Javascript staat uit. Voor een optimale werking moet Javascript worden ingeschakeld.

SailingPegasus.nl - Zeilen met de Pegasus - Blog2016
Abonnement
Voeg uw emailadres toe indien u een email wilt ontvangen bij een nieuwe blog:


Datum: 23-11-2016    Salé and Rabat, Marocco Part 1
 The Marina In the Marina Bouregreg are the boats of the King of Mo...
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------
 
Datum: 20-11-2016    Faro - Ilha de Culatra - Rabat/Salé, Marocco
 Wednesday 16-11 to Friday 18-11-2016 Today we leave for a country ...
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------
 
Datum: 17-11-2016    Lagos - Vilamoura - Faro
 Monday 07-11 to Tuesday 15-11-2016 We have by now spent a month in...
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------
 
Datum: 08-11-2016    Lagos (part 2)
 Tuesday 01-11 to Sunday 06-11-2016 The last week in Lagos we celeb...
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------
 
Datum: 01-11-2016    Lagos (part 1)
 Saturday 01-10 to Monday 31-10-2016 Because the Marina charges dec...
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------
 
Datum: 20-10-2016    Portimão continuation
 Friday 02-09-2016 to Friday 30-09-2016 From Burgau to Portim&atild...
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------
 
Datum: 19-10-2016    Portimão
 Friday, 02-09-2016 to Friday, 20-09-2016 It has been quiet for som...
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------
 
Datum: 04-09-2016    Freds Birthday
 September 4, 2016 ...
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------
 
Datum: 02-09-2016    Sesimbra – Sines - Burgau
 Thursday, 25-08-2016 to Thursday, 01-09-2016 Our plan is to sail ...
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------
 
Datum: 25-08-2016    Cascais
 Wednesday, 10-08 to Tuesday, 16-09 and Monday, 21-08 to Thursday 24-08-2016
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------
 
Datum: 21-08-2016    Lisbon
 Wednesday 17-08-2016 to Saturday 20-08-2016 On the morning we leav...
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------
 
Datum: 10-08-2016    Leixões - Porto
 Sunday, 31-07-2016 to Tuesday, 09-08-2016 Today we go from Viana d...
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------
 
Datum: 01-08-2016    From Spain to Portugal, Viana do Castelo
 Friday, 29-07-2016 to Saturday, 30-07-2016 Today is Kit’s 2...
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------
 
Datum: 30-07-2016    Ria de Vigo
 Tuesday, 19-07-2016 to Friday, 29-07-2016 Again, a thick fog is ha...
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------
 
Datum: 20-07-2016    Ria de Pontevedra
 Saturday, 16-07-2016 to Monday, 18-07-2016 Time to move on, we lea...
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------
 
Datum: 19-07-2016    Eat- and drinking habits in Spain
 Because we have almost left Spain, I want to tell you some things about eating a...
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------
 
Datum: 16-07-2016    Ria de Arousa
 Tuesday, 05-07-2016 to Saturday, 16-07-2016 Today we leave for th...
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------
 
Datum: 05-07-2016    Muros (Enseada de Bornalle)
 Friday, 01-07-2016 The weather doesn’t look too good, cloudy...
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------
 
Datum: 30-06-2016    Camariñas
 Monday 27-6-2016 to Thursday 30-06-2016 Today we move over to the ...
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------
 
Datum: 26-06-2016    Islas Sisargas en Corme
 Wednesday 22-06-2016 to Sunday 26-06-2016 We want to see as much a...
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------
 
Datum: 21-06-2016    La Coruňa
 Thursday 16-06-2016 Today we sail to La Coruña, a big town,...
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------
 
Datum: 15-06-2016    Sada
 Monday 13-06-2016 It’s really shitty Dutch weather! It raine...
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------
 
Datum: 12-06-2016    Murgardos (Ferrol) - Redes
 Thursday 09-06-2016 Today we move on a little further, to the next...
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------
 
Datum: 08-06-2016    Cedeira
 Saturday 04-06-2016 Today we move on to a new destination...
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------
 
Datum: 03-06-2016    Viveiro (Vivero)
 Wednesday 01-06-2016 We get up at seven o'clock, take a quick ...
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------
 
Datum: 31-05-2016    Ribadeo
 Sunday 29-05-2016 On to the next part of the Spanish coast...
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------
 
Datum: 28-05-2016    Cudillero
 Monday 23-05-2016 From Gijon to Cudillero Today we move on...
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------
 
Datum: 23-05-2016    A Week in Gijon
 Monday 17-05 to Sunday 22-05-2016 Harbour Charge
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------
 
Datum: 17-05-2016    Our Departure
 Sunday 08-05-2016 Late yesterday evenin...
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------
 
Datum: 07-05-2016    Our farewell party
 After a shower, we put the last of the dirty laundry into the washing machine an...
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------
 
Datum: 03-05-2016    It has begun! Our adventure finally begins!
 Saturday 30 th April Today is the day, ...
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------
 
Datum: 25-03-2016    Dentist
 Of course we have to be well prepared in this ‘area’ too, at least t...
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------
 
Datum: 27-02-2016    Biking and staying in shape
 We took our regular bikes with us from Alpen aan de Rijn to Rotterdam and they s...
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------
 
Datum: 30-01-2016    Laatste vaccinaties en cursus hechten
 De laatste vaccinatie Halverwege december 2015 hebben de...
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------
 
Datum: 15-01-2016    Dierenarts en vakantiebeurs
 Dierenarts We zijn even langs de dierenarts geweest &nbs...
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------
 
Datum: 03-01-2016    Nieuwe keukenladen
 In de kombuis (voor de leken onder ons: de keuken) bevindt zich een kastje waari...
>> Lees meer
---------------------------------